Ross on Wye Town Council
Coat of Arms
Quick links
The town is divided into three wards with six councillors representing each one. You can find out whether you are in East, North or West Ward and other relevant ward information, here.
Councillors are required by law to register any interests, which can be viewed here.
Your Councillors
Click on the councillor's name or picture for more information.
West Ward
East Ward
North Ward