Ross on Wye Town Council
Coat of Arms
Quick links
Representatives on outside bodies
Organisations, based in both the town and the county, have invited councillors to represent the Town Council and serve on their committees.

The following organisations are currently represented by the named councillor(s).
Association of Ross Traders
Cllr C Bennett
Basement Youth Trust
Cllr C Bartrum
Betzdorf Twinning Association
Cllr P Cutter
Board of the Community Association
Cllr C Bennett, D Lister
Cinema Group
Cllr C Bennett
Condé Twinning Association
Cllr Dr J Roberts
Education Foundation
Cllr Dr J Roberts
Friends of St Mary's
Cllr C Bartrum
HALC Area Committee
Cllr D Ravenscroft
HALC Executive
Cllr D Ravenscroft
Market Towns Forum
Cllrs D Ravenscroft, V Coker,
Mental Health & Wellbeing
Cllr C Bennett, Cllr H Lerego
Namutumba Twinning Association
Cllr J Roberts
Parochial Church Council
Cllr R Mayo
Ross Charity Trustees
Cllrs P Cutter, Dr J Roberts
Ross Fairtrade Group
Cllr C Bennett
Ross Sports Centre CIC
Cllr P Cutter, Cllr D Lister
Town Team
Cllr C Utting
Walkers are Welcome
Cllr C Utting